esconder contatos ..
mostrar contatos
Diretor Superintendente
Eloir Rodrigues
(42) 3220.6252
eloir@jmnews.com.br
Diretor Executivo
Márcio Krzyuy
(42) 3220.6272
marcio@jmnews.com.br
Gerente Comercial
Eduardo Pereira
(42) 3220.6261
eduardo@jmnews.com.br
Agente Comercial
Alexandra Sott
(42) 3220.6280
alexandra@jmnews.com.br
Agente Comercial
Dyego Quadros
(42) 3220.6262
dyego@jmnews.com.br
Agente Comercial
Rodrigo Vaz
(42) 3220.6262
rodrigo@jmnews.com.br
Assistente Técnico
Bruno Pircoski dos Santos
(42) 3220.6264
ti@jmnews.com.br
International Business
Adriano Krzyuy
+55 (42) 9108.0052
adriano@arede.info
Assistente Comercial
Rhaiane K. Machado
(42) 3220.6263
comercial@jmnews.com.br
Financeiro
Adriana Alencar
(42) 3220.6260
gerencia@jmnews.com.br
Jornalismo
Rodrigo Souza
(42) 3220.6254
editor@jmnews.com.br
Atendimento
Recepção
(42) 3220.6262
comercial@jmnews.com.br
RODAPEaREDE